Location

 

Mountshannon is approx. 45 minutes drive time from Shannon Airport, three hours drive from Dublin Airport, two hours drive time from Cork Airport and ferry port and about three hours from Rosslare, Dun Laoghaire and Dublin ferryports. Kerry, Galway and Knock airports are other access options.

Shannon Airport Flights
For latest flight details visit www.shannonairport.com

 

* GPS *

These are our GPS coordinates: Latitude: 52.9353 Longitude: -8.4293

Ports and airports

 

Ports

Links

Air Routes
Shannon Airport: www.shannonairport.com
Dublin Airport: www.dublinairport.com
Knock Airport: www.knockairport.com
Kerry Airport: www.kerryairport.ie
Cork Airport: www.corkairport.ie

Aer Lingus: www.aerlingus.ie
Ryanair: www.ryanair.com
Delta Airlines: www.delta.com
Continental Airlines: www.continental.com
American Airlines: www.aa.com
Aer Arran: www.aerarann.com

Lufthansa: www.lufthansa.de
Swiss: www.swiss.com

Sea Routes
Irish Ferries: www.irishferries.com
Bus & Train
www.buseireann.ie
www.irishrail.ie
Kavanaghs Bus Services: www.jjkavanage.ie

Other links
www.mountshannon.com
www.harbourflights.com
www.whitegate.ie
www.scariff.ie
www.tullaonline.com
East Clare Tourism: www.visitclare.net
Shannon Region: www.shannonregiontourism.ie
Shannon Region Trails: www.shannonregiontrails.ie
www.clare.ie
Failte Ireland: www.failteireland.ie
Shannon Fishery Board: www.fishinginireland.info
www.iniscealtra-artfestival.org
www.feaklefestival.ie
www.eastclare.com
www.eastclareheritage.com
Weather: www.meteireann.ie
Clare Newspapers: www.clarechampion.ie
www.clarepeople.ie
Clare Local Radio: www.clarefm.ie
Library: www.clarelibrary.ie

 Posted by at 10:49 am