Watch us on YouTubeSunrise Bed And Breakfast on FacebookRead our Blog

Links

Air Routes
Shannon Airport: www.shannonairport.com
Dublin Airport: www.dublinairport.com
Knock Airport: www.knockairport.com
Kerry Airport: www.kerryairport.ie
Cork Airport: www.corkairport.ie

Aer Lingus: www.aerlingus.ie
Ryanair: www.ryanair.com
Delta Airlines: www.delta.com
Continental Airlines: www.continental.com
American Airlines: www.aa.com
Aer Arran: www.aerarann.com

Lufthansa: www.lufthansa.de
Swiss: www.swiss.com

Sea Routes
Irish Ferries: www.irishferries.com
P+O Stena Line: www.posl.com
Stenaline: www.stenaline.de
Brittany Ferries: www.brittany-ferries.com
Swansea Cork Ferries: www.swansea-cork.ie

Bus & Train
www.buseireann.ie
www.irishrail.ie
Kavanaghs Bus Services: www.jjkavanage.ie

Other links
www.mountshannon.com
www.harbourflights.com
www.whitegate.ie
www.scariff.ie
www.tullaonline.com
East Clare Tourism: www.visitclare.net
Shannon Region: www.shannonregiontourism.ie
Shannon Region Trails: www.shannonregiontrails.ie
www.clare.ie
Failte Ireland: www.failteireland.ie
Shannon Fishery Board: www.fishinginireland.info
www.iniscealtra-artfestival.org
www.feaklefestival.ie
www.eastclare.com
www.eastclareheritage.com
Weather: www.meteireann.ie
Clare Newspapers: www.clarechampion.ie
www.clarepeople.ie
Clare Local Radio: www.clarefm.ie
Library: www.clarelibrary.ie

  HOME
WHITE-TAILED EAGLE WATCHING IN MOUNTSHANNON
HOUSE & GARDEN
BREAKFAST MENU
ACTIVITIES & ATTRACTIONS
FISHING
GOLFING
WALKING
ENTERTAINMENT & FESTIVALS
RATES
RESERVATIONS
GETTING HERE
OUR BLOG
LINKS
GALLERY
SITEMAP

 

Sunrise Bed & Breakfast
Mountshannon
Co. Clare, Ireland
Proprietor: Vera O'Rourke
Phone: 00 353 (0) 61 927343
Mobile: 00 353 (0) 87 9566091
Email: sunrise4bnb@eircom.net
Sunrise B&B is listed on Guide-to-Ireland